AQSC Officers and Committee 2005 Updated 4Nov2005

Mary Dennis leaves the Social Committee; many thanks for her past help.


Commodore & Publicity

Mike Baker


George Bray

Vice Commodore

Nigel Knowles

Hon. Boatswain

Laurie Bridges

Rear Commodore

Eric Bridgewater

Hon. Harbourmaster

Bryan Clements

Hon. Secretary

Joan Bray

Hon. Sailing Secretary

Richard Cannon

Hon. Treasurer

Joan Garrett

Hon. Social Secretary

Diana Carpenter

Bar Manager

Peter Carpenter



Rodger Wheeler 

Ron Munden

Pat Irving

Graham Thompson

Mick Rogers

John Neale






Diana Carpenter (Chair)

George Bray

Joan Bray

Richard Cannon

Pat Irving

Peter Carpenter

Janet Edwards

Bob Sumner

Mick Rogers

Lynda Rowley

Rodger Wheeler

 Linda Wheeler

Hon. Auditor Graham Thompson

All our committee members work for you on a voluntary basis carrying out a variety of tasks. There is quite a bit to do to prepare for the new season - if you can spare a few hours, your help will be much appreciated.

Contact details for committee members can be obtained from Richard Cannon (Phone 01932 786636)
Also there are many Aquarius e-mail addresses to contact committee members as shown below: